Tombola review

A static version of this review can be found here.

TOMBOLA

✪✪✪✪

www.tombola.co.uk

 

If you’re serious about bingo, then Tombola is the place to be!  Don’t expect any fancy graphics – but do expect some serious and fair bingo playing.  Even if you bet max at bingo 90, the highest you can bet is £2, so it evens out the odds for everyone.

 

Pros:

  • Easy to deposit/withdraw
  • Paypal option
  • Great for bingo
  • Easy to navigate layout

 

Cons:

  • No slots
  • Few games
  • Dated layout
  • “Free” game not free

 

Deposit £10 – get another £20 on top of that:

Yes – the above sentence is true.  😀  Bonus money wagering x2 (so if you get a decent win, it won’t be any problems reaching the withdrawal limit in a few clicks).

When you look at this site it looks dated, and boring.  But if you like bingo this site is as far from boring as it can get.  This site pays out!  Yes, it might not be paying out to you – but it keeps paying out to someone or another.  Jackpot quickly builds up on Bingo 90… and if you spend a few hours on the site you’ll see people winning jackpots while you’re online.

 

My personal experience with Tombola:

I signed up years ago, so cannot tell you whether I got a bonus or not… or whether I was able to withdraw right after the initial deposit… but I can tell you I’ve won a few times on there.  😀  Over the years, and with very little deposits (I like to depsit a tenner now and then, and then just spend £2 per week until the dosh is gone, so I can play their “free” weekly game), I’ve withdrawn over £300 twice, £500 once, and quite a few smaller amounts between £60 and £80.

Tip:  If you got little money and want it to last, just use £2 per week… then you’ll get to play the weekly game, which more often than not gives you nothing, but sometimes it throws you a fiver or a tenner… or you could end up lucky like I did – and I won £500 on it.

My best win:  Winning linked bingo games in bingo 90 twice in one night!

Image

Leave a comment